by Mother Corona

supported by
  • Compact Disc (CD)

    15 track CD plus patch

    ships out within 3 days

     £9.95 GBP or more



15 Sludge Anthems about the modern world!

“Reburn” is a colossal album that sprawls and jams for nearly eighty minutes (Sludgelord)

Mother Corona have gone from a band to watch out for, to THE band to try and catch! (Heavy Planet)

Track listing

1. Cut The Rope
2. Wax
3. Black Acid Morning
4. Reburn
5. Dead Space
6. Preacher
7. Vertigo Terror
8. Hangover
9. From Me To Nowhere
10. Stone Cold Universe
11. Sunseeker
12. Master Bizarre
13. Ashes We Leave
14. Enough Time Spent
15. Lily Mae


released 06 October 2014

Robert Glen : Bass
Lee Cressey : Guitar/ Backing Vocals
Dave O : Lead Vocals/ Drums

Produced by Mother Corona and Mike Hill
Recorded at Studio Focus, Lyford Oxfordshire Jan-Feb 2014 by Mike Hill
Guest harmony vocals on Lily Mae by Emma Stuart

Artwork by Chris Hitchman
Photography by Alan Swan

All songs written by Mother Corona (c) 2014 Button Mushroom Music



feeds for this album, this artist